Governors for the Federation of Goodnestone and Nonington Church of England Primary Schools

Chair: Mr Richard Webster

Vice Chair and LEA governor : Kate Hester

Mr Paul Allen (Co-opted Governor)

Foundation Governors:

Parent Governors:  TBC (Nonington) ,  Mrs Edwina Ashton (Goodnestone)

Staff Governor:  Mr Stuart Pryor

Co-opted Governors:  Mrs Emma Loder-Symonds, Mrs Vicky Tilbury-Mason, Mr Paul Allen,  Mr Barry Clayton, Mrs Michele Thomas, Mrs Sarah Hawksworth

Clerk to Governing Body:
Mrs T. Filmer, KCC Agency Clerk

For detailed information on terms of office and a register of business interests for the Governing Body for the Federation of Goodnestone and Nonington CE Primary School please see the link below.

Governor Information

For attendance please see the links below

Governor attendance 2015 – 16

Governor attendance 2016 – 17